events

Exporting Services to the EU - CETA Webinar

Event Description

 

Interested in exporting your services to the EU?

Join the webinar organized by the Mission of Canada to the EU to learn about the practical aspects and opportunities offered by the EU-Canada Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement.

Wednesday 24 February 2021, 16:00 - 17:00 CET / 10:00 - 11:00 am EST / 07:00 - 08:00 am PST.

The Trade Commissioner Service and the EU affairs specialist from EPPA will guide you through the key requirements and provide practical answers to your questions about the EU-Canada Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement:

  • Is my service sector covered by the agreement?
  • What are my key rights and obligations when doing business with EU customers?
  • Are my qualifications recognized in the EU?
  • What do I need to know about the national specific regulations?
  • Latest trends and market opportunities

If you have any question please send an email to: flavie.guerin@international.gc.ca

Please find the invitation here: https://www.eppa.com/single-post/invitation-webinar-on-the-eu-canada-comprehensive-economic-and-trade-agreement

Read the guide prepared by the Trade Commissioner Service: Exporting Services to the EU – A guide for Canadian business

Event Details

Register Add to calendar Print page Share
When

February 24, 2021

Location

Online

.